Larix from Austria presents a 6 track progressive trance ep. Its a never ending story for your ears. Melodic atmospheres with punchy basslines and deep kicks.




1. The Choice is Yours (Original Mix)

2. Save Your Dreams (Original Mix)

3. Never Ending (Original Mix)

4. How It Feels (Original Mix)

5. From Now On (Original Mix)

6. Simplicity (Original Mix)


Larix - How It Feels EP


Catalognumber: JNR083-2016

Label: Juicy Noise Records

Format: Digital Download

Audio: MP3/WAV

Artist: Larix

Style: Progressive Trance

Tracks: 6

Release: 21.10.2016