Juicy Noises Vol. II


A Progressive Trance Compilation with tracks by our Labelartist.



1. Ultron  - Thunderbolt (Original Mix)

2. Tripnosis - L.S.Drugs (EDI Remix)

3. Krachen Vs. Systematic - Alien Intelligence (Original Mix)

4. Progmatixx - Green Bounce (Original Mix)

5. Arbex - Various Parts (Original Mix)

6. Majestic - Valhalla (Original Mix)

7. Ultron - Orion (Original Mix)

8. Protonix - The Dark Side of the Moon (Original Mix)

9. Lenfred - Under My Stomach (Original Mix)



Catalognumber: JNRCOMP008-2015

Label: Juicy Noise Records

Format: Digital Download Stores

Artist: Various Artists

Style: Psychdelic Trance

Tracks: 9

Release: 29.02.2016