Awaken from Denmark release his first EP on Juicy Noise Records,after his track "Visuals" which was on "Time Has No Noises" Compilation. A powerfull 3 track EP with crazy beats and basslines.



1. No Excuses

2. Oxygen

3. Rouge


Awaken - No Excuses EP


Catalognumber: JNR091-2017

Label: Juicy Noise Records

Format: Digital Download Stores

Audio: MP3 / WAV

Artist: Awaken

Style: Psychedelic Trance

Tracks: 3

Release: 14.04.2017

Exclusive Beatport Release: 31.03.2017