Juicy Noise Records


Juicy Noise Records is a Berlin / Germany based Netlabel for electronic music and primarily influenced by psychedelic trance, progressive trance and ambient/chillout. It was fomed in 2014 by "Lars [Krachen] Hirsch" from Berlin  & "Stian [Vimana Shastra] Pedersen from Oslo / Norway.  


Round about 50 Artists from around the wolrd like Brazil, Denmark,Isreal,Sweden,Switzerland,Austria,Germany and from the UK, came to us since 2014. Many free releases on our Soundcloudprofile were downloaded and shared. Since Summer 2015, we also release EPs / LPs and Compilations in OnlineShops around the world. 


A few of our artists are Live-Acts and open for Bookings.  Use Contact-Formula.



In 2015 came "Torgen [Snyergic] Eismann to us. He is since that our guy for "CD-Pressing and Booking". 

SoundWaveRadio is official Partner. A online Radioshow with Juicy Noise Artists tracks every few weeks.



In 2016 came "Tamara Mesker" to us. She made the new Logo that we use since January 2016. She also made some CD-Cover and Logos for some of our artists. And she made graphics for our Website. Her job is "Graphic Design". Also we got 2 new Partners we work with. "PSD-Bookings & Psychedelic Dedication Eventmanagement".



We started with our own Booking Agency called "Juicy Noise Booking Agency".  Our first physical release "History of Gaia Vol. 1 (Compilation)" will be released at Beatspace.com . A new label is born, called "Crunchy Wave Records", which is for techno & minimal techno artists. Crunchy Wave Records is a part of the Juicy Noise Records Label Group. A lot of new artists had joined the Juicy Noise Family. The 3rd physical CD release is in progress and will be released soon. Onlineshop for Merchandise and Digital Download is online on our Website. Johnny Brask Wishoff joint our "Mastering Crew". Steve Edinger joint our "Booking Crew". 

New Logo since March, created by our artists Lukas "Deep Kontakt" Stech. This is the last Logo. We used this for everything now,like Stickers,Cover,Artworks,Merchandise and our Presskit.



Crunchy Wave Records is delete from our Labelgroup. Too much work. We focus on our Mainlabel and bring that forward in the future. A Compilation together with the Recordlabel "Psy World Records" was made and coming out in the end of july 2018.


Statistic 2018 (June):

120 Releases EP/Album/Compilation (Digital)

3 Physical CDs (Beatspace)

62 listed Artists from around the World

38.000 visits on the Website since 2015

3325 Follower on Soundcloud

403.000 Plays on Soundcloud

825 Follower On Youtube

118.000 Plays on Youtube

465 Follower on Instagram




Positions in our Label

Lars-Hendrik Hirsch / Head of JNR / CEO-Founder / Registered Label Juicy Noise Records 

- Website & Label Managing

- Soundcloud Uploads & Preview & Managing

- Beatspace Managing (Physical Releases) - Progressive Trance/Dirty Prog/Future Prog/DarkProg

- Feiyr (Digital Releases)

- Sales Statistic

- Bandcamp Managing

- Artworks

- Bookings

- Questions & Answers

- Facebook Managing



Vimana Shastra (Stian Pedersen)

- Mastering Engineer

- Talent Scout


Synergic (Torgen Eismann)

- Beatspace Managing (Physical Releases) - Psychedelic/Full On/Goa Trance/Psychedelic/Forest Trance

- Booking-Managing


Tamara Mesker 

- Cover Artwork (Digital Releases)

- The good Soul in the Family ;)


Johnny Brask Wishoff

- Mastering Engineer


Steve Edinger

- Booking-Managing

Logos 2014-2017


Logo 2017

(Merchandise and Sticker)

Juicy Noise Records


[Made by "Lukas Stech (Deep Kontakt)"]


Logo 2016

Juicy Noise Records


[Made by "Tamara Mesker"]


Logo 2015

Juicy Noise Records


[Made by "KATAK"]

Download Juicy Noise Records Logo